about
lawyers
mediation
careers
About Us

Please click on any Lawyer below for their full bio.

LAWYER NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL VCARD
Karin Breininger 647.777.4030 kbreininger@laxtonglass.com
Rebecca Brown 647.288.8844 rbrown@laxtonglass.com
Nicole Dowling 647.777.4024 ndowling@laxtonglass.com
Serena Gohal 416.216.0693 sgohal@laxtonglass.com
Jason Goodman 647.777.4029 jgoodman@laxtonglass.com
Lauren Groen 416.216.0664 lgroen@laxtonglass.com
Jonathan Heeney 416.216.0667 jheeney@laxtonglass.com
H. Jason Hickman 647.777.4033 jhickman@laxtonglass.com
Daniel Himelfarb 647.777.4034 dhimelfarb@laxtonglass.com
Kerri Kamra 647.777.4039 kkamra@laxtonglass.com
Amanda Lennox 647.777.4042 alennox@laxtonglass.com
Erica Lewin 647.260.1243 elewin@laxtonglass.com
Catherine Longo 416.216.0695 clongo@laxtonglass.com
Ryland MacDonald 647.777.4055 rmacdonald@laxtonglass.com
Christopher Missiuna 647.777.4054 cmissiuna@laxtonglass.com
Stacey Morrow 647.777.4046 smorrow@laxtonglass.com
Jamie R. Pollack 647.777.4012 jpollack@laxtonglass.com
Lija Pukitis 416.216.0672 lpukitis@laxtonglass.com
Emily Schatzker 647.777.4044 eschatzker@laxtonglass.com
Adina Strom 416.216.0690 astrom@laxtonglass.com
Matthew Sutton 647.777.4053 msutton@laxtonglass.com
Paul C. Sykes 647.288.8843 psykes@laxtonglass.com
Stanley C. Tessis
Nicholas Wine 647.777.4032 nwine@laxtonglass.com
Elliott Zeitz 647.777.4056 ezeitz@laxtonglass.com